Back to top

Meet The Team


Name Position
Mig Kimpton Interim Theatre Manager
Julie Wilkinson Accounts
Jane Sharp FOH Manager
Leigh Everitt FOH Manager
Anthony Guest Theatre Technician
Steve Wright Caretaker

We would not be able to run the Astor without the help and dedication of our brilliant volunteers


  • Duncan Campbell, Chair
  • Mig Kimpton
  • Tracy Brunt
  • Guy Scantlebury

Theatre Volunteers

  • Susie Prior
  • Roma Blissenden
  • Janice Oliver
  • Inga Shefford
  • Paula Prentice
  • Marie Stokes
  • Britta Nolle
  • Alison Cunningham
  • Paula Mugglestone
  • Gillian Lucy
  • Bill Sayer
  • Maggie Pitt
  • Jayne Mason
  • Nick Cavell
  • Tania England
  • Christine Brooks
  • Richard Sirot
  • Nick Needs
  • Jacquie Sullivan
  • Lyn Gordon
  • Anne Bright

Astor Community Arts Trust

No. 1069710 responsible for fundraising and our charitable aims and objectives

  • Duncan Campbell
  • Stephanie Haymen
  • Willie Cooper